Ugly Sweaters!

I have to share a fun link – it’s been the husband’s pet project at work for a few weeks now.  Instead of a boring Christmas card being sent out to clients, his company decided to put together a fun website filled with pictures of the staff in ugly Christmas sweaters.  You can poke around the website and view all the fun pictures and upload your own.  Feel free to vote for the hubby and Jackson!

Yup… those are my boys.  🙂  (I still don’t know how they got Jackson to stay still)

Here’s the link – have some fun!  Hanson Dodge Bedazzeled Christmas

I kinda like the sweater.  It’s fun.  🙂

As I blog, I’m watching an episode of “My Boys” from last season.  It’s the episode that takes place in Arizona for spring training.  Ugh.  I can’t wait until baseball season starts.  Almost two months until pitchers and catchers report to spring training….  *sigh*  Not soon enough.  🙂

4 Responses

  1. haha I actually really LOVE “ugly” holiday sweaters for Xmas:)

  2. Haha, Dan is too funny! BTW, is Jackson a Springer Spaniel?

Leave a Reply

